eSignon has four different roles, each with limited activities within the platform. The user who initially created the account and formed the company (Company Leader) holds all permissions, and can modify them as needed.

Permissions by Roles

📜 Document Permissions

👑 Company Leader Company Manager Group Manager Member
Start ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
View ✔ ✔ assigned department by oneself
Cancel ✔ ✔ ✔ by oneself
Delete ✔ ✔ ✔ by oneself
Disposal ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
Create shared folder ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
Delete shared folder ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
Move shared folder ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌

🎨 Template Permissions

👑 Company Leader Company Manager Group Manager Member
Start ✔ ✔ assigned department or shared template assigned department or shared template (except for LinkSign)
View ✔ ✔ assigned department or shared template assigned department or shared template
Create ✔ ✔ assigned department ❌
Edit ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
Copy ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
Move ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
Create folder ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
Delete folder ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌

🔗 LinkSign Permissions

👑 Company Leader Company Manager Group Manager Member
Start ✔ ✔ assigned department or shared template ❌
View ✔ ✔ assigned department ❌
Create ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌
Delete ✔ ✔ ✔ ❌

✉ Branding Permissions

👑 Company Leader Company Manager Group Manager Member
Email Branding ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
KAKAO Talk Branding ✔ ❌ ❌ ❌

⚙ User Managment Permissions

👑 Company Leader Company Manager Group Manager Member
Create new Group ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
Delete Group ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
Change Group ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
Set Role ✔ ✔ ✔ (Group Manager ↔ Member) ❌
Set Group ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
Delete User ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
Add User ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌
Delete Company account ✔ ❌ ❌ ❌

💰 Payment

👑 Company Leader Company Manager Group Manager Member
Purchase a plan ✔ ✔ ❌ ❌

back